Making comeback

Dear all
Excuse me for not being able to post articles for the several weeks. This is the first piece I am writing after coming out of the hospital bed. Thought many things have changed in the country all through these times, and is so.

The political gambling has scored much and fighting buzz has already begun, as I assessed little. It shall take a little time, two-or-three to get me fit to run to café for uploading other pieces and then take hold for more energetic ones later.

Thanks for all for continuing visiting my page even though I could not write regularly. Here are words for you that my efforts will get continuity.

Benign of Buddha

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    rose said,

    Hi!!! Admin,

    I hope you will feel better soon. I was wondering what was going on with this site. It is good to know that you are feeling better. Get well soon and look forward to read your write ups soon.

    Take care

  2. 2

    rose said,

    Admin,

    how about an article on Sangey Ngedup and Yab taking Bhutan for a ride. You must have read the news on Phubjikha land case. You know eventually it will be their very own people who will rip off Bhutan. I just hope there will not be another Kazi Jhendup Dorji ha ha .

  3. 3

    alubari said,

    wai rose,
    happy durga puja..enjoy the mutton and goat style screwing….lol

  4. 4

    lotus flower said,

    I prayed for the editor to get well soon but he expired. Now we have one less devil who is bent on tarnishing the image of Bhutan. May his soul rest in peace!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment